Liebster Blog Award, thanks MisBehaved Woman!

nature

Dear Kitty. Some blog

Liebster Blog Award

MisBehaved Woman was so kind to nominate me for the Liebster Blog Award. Thanks so much!

“This award is to promote quality blogs & to help promote the work of bloggers who may not have a large following. Part of getting this award is giving it forward and to award it to 3-5 blogs you enjoy that have under 200 followers.”

MisBehaved Woman has been extra good to me, as: 1. This is the first time I got that award. 2. When she nominated me, already over 290 people had subscribed to my blog.

Presumably, one should add the Liebster Blog Award picture to the post on the award. Done.

Here are my nominees (I am not sure whether I have kept to the 200 or less rule, as not all blogs list their number of followers) (I have linked to the nominees’ blogs. I will notify them at their…

View original post 649 more words

