Pictures of last night’s efforts with the Boise Peregrines

animals, bird observations, birds of prey, current events, environment, nature, raptor biology, science, Uncategorized

http://peregrineflight.blogspot.com/2012/06/eyasses-take-hike.html

Bob & Robin Young have been a massive help to me for the past two years, & have been great friends to the peregrine project for many years before I moved here. Thanks to the huge improvement with the local I-Beam camera system, which Robin monitors from home, & Bob’s ability with his whopping camera, we get some great shots of what goes on at the site. Bob’s blog, much more ornate than my lazy one, is a lot of fun. While I’m busy behind the scenes, Bob’s is a good way to fill in my gaps.

Kids getting fed now. Two had a time getting back into the scrape, & used their wings to get to Mom. Oy.

