Led happily astray by a weebill.

bird observations, birds of prey, environment, Film, nature, raptor biology, science, Uncategorized

I love it when I read about something wonderful, which then leads me to other wonderful things.

A particularly good ‘blog (Geoff Park’s Natural Newstead) sent me on a Youtube quest to find a competent recording of a weebill. I found one, alright, posted by some Polish genius who has quite a volume of quality videos along the same line. I vigourously suggest you take a look at his/her impressive roster. Obviously, an enormous amount of work has gone into it, & it deserves much better public awareness than it seems to have. What a resource.

http://www.youtube.com/user/Zubrowek?feature=watch

2 thoughts on “Led happily astray by a weebill.

Comments are closed.