Monotronous Compilation : 33 tracks, gratis!

Music, Uncategorized

Support these good people…. Namely, Ronny Waernes, & Richard Fontenoy. Richard’s info is offered below.

Tracks from Faust List members Ronny Waernes and  me (Drift of
Signifieds) appear on Monotronous, a free to download 33 track
international compilation featuring the sounds of the Korg Monotron,
Monotron Duo, Monotron Delay, and Monotribe synthesizers produced by Hal
McGee and Jukka-Pekka Kervinenort

* Editor, FREQ Music E-Zine –
– | @freqzine
* DJ, Kosmische Club and radio show  – | @kosmische
* Convener, The Drones Club –
* Graan –
* Drift of Signifieds –
* The Platform Five(5) –
* Stella Maris Drone Orchestra –